QUICK, COMFY AND CUTE!

Hello Sunshine,

No I wasn’t trying to sound like your grandpa! I was trying to be cool. Anyway… I should stop. I’m only going to embarrass myself further.

Outfit No.1:

I probably shouldn’t be picking favourites but OMG! THIS IS MY FAVOURITE! I love the white with the navy, with the denim and the tan leather shoes. #LIVIN Also not too sure if ponchos are in, but I’m diggin’ this one!

And I think we can all agree this is not going to take more than 1.5 minutes to throw on!

Outfit No. 2:

IMG_20170501_175248373_BURST001

Bright, multi-coloured, and so much happening dress! Because it’s all you need to throw on and you’re ready to strut out the door. Don’t forget your shoes though!

I’m a huge fan of dresses in the summer time. Their light, their breezy and even though it’s the easiest thing you could ever wear, it looks like you’ve put in quite the effort.
Also! Get yourself some tan leather / faux leather shoes – they are literally the best!

Outfit No. 3:

IMG_1570

Surprise! Surprise! Another dress. For those of you who know me, this is literally my uniform! It doesn’t need ironing and it has sleeves so if your underarms are pokey you’re covered girl! Sorry if that was a bit TMI for you. Also it’s cotton and perfect for summer.
I love paring it with bright and fun sneakers for a pop of colour!

Hahahaha… Bottom line of this blog post – STOCK UP ON DRESSES! Or shorts and loose, flowey… flowy flow-ey (clearly I don’t know the spelling) tops.

More importantly tell me what kind of outfits you’re going to slay this summer!

Xoxo ❤
Girl OnFleek

P.S. Yes! I’m a major Gossip Girl fan.

3 thoughts on “QUICK, COMFY AND CUTE!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

