‘Heels higher than your standards!’ SO YESTERDAY

Call me lazy, call me crazy! I love my flats.

Also because I can’t walk to save my life in heels, and I couldn’t care less to try. But who cares, right?

I think flats add so much more interest to a look. I think it makes an outfit unexpected in a way – mostly because people expect you to be all girly and high heely!
Yep. Stereotyping isn’t my thing.

Also whoever said there’s no gain without pain, clearly hasn’t seen the choice of flats out there! Here are some of my wardrobe favorites!

From: Vero Moda
From: Ardene, Canada
From: Vietnam, Street Store
From: Ardene, Canada
From: Forever 21, USA

Let me know if you like this post by liking it. And I’ll do a part two of my favourite flats.
Because to be honest, there’s plenty more where that came from!

Xoxo ❤
Girl OnFleek

Leave a Reply

