If it’s Insta-Worthy, I’ll eat!

Hello 🌻

This officially the hottest it’s ever been. Also one hundred percent sure I’ll say the same thing next year, but OMG! Sorry, this was just an unrelated pointless ramble. Nobody ever talks about the weather anymore. Jeez!

Have you really eaten something if you haven’t Insta-Storied it? Do you even feel hungry when you have enough cute pictures that match your theme? And is the aesthetic more important than the actual food itself? 

That last one might be pushing it a bit too far. Here are some of my favorite places Insta wise as well as some of my favorite places to actually eat at. Even when I don’t need to update my feed. That’s saying alot now!

Breakfast at The Sassy Spoon!
The Kitchen Garden by Suzette
Bombay Salad Co.

Hope you liked this post. If you did make sure to like it, and follow me to be updated anytime I upload something new.  
Also feel free to suggest in the comments what kinds of post you’ll would like me to do.

XOXO ♥️

Girl OnFleek 

Leave a Reply

